Home > creative crap > Oh my God, I love Twilight!

Oh my God, I love Twilight!

I’ve always wanted to make comics.

It took an Explosm binge while being ill to finally get me to do one.

They started out pretty crappy, so shall I.

And… I think this is my very first fanart evah.

  1. Tiggy
    April 12, 2010 at 4:37 pm

    XD
    XD
    XD
    XD

    You should have one more panel… in which the girl sparkles out of existence.

    • funkycatstudio
      April 12, 2010 at 9:13 pm

      lol…. great idea :-p

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

